CALENDAR

 TERM DATES 2021:

Term One: Tuesday 2 February - Friday 16 April

Term Two: Monday 3 May - Friday 9 July

Term Three: Monday 26 July - Friday 1 October

Term Four:  Monday 18 October - Tuesday 14 December

 OPEN DAYS 2021:

Term One: Saturday 27th February - 1:30pm - 3:00pm

Term Three: Saturday 28th August - 1:30pm - 3:00 pm

 EDUCATIONAL EVENINGS 2021:

Term One: Thursday 20th May: Handling Conflict in a Montessori Setting

Term Four: TBC

 

© 2021 Montessori Howick Primary   Site by 3Rings